MenuSearch

GC/Campus

In Niederhasli, right next to the "Erlen" sport and leisure park, is the GC/Campus – the biggest project in the history of Grasshopper Club Zürich. The GC/Campus serves as a training and education centre for all of GC's top-level football teams (from the Under 15s to the first team) and grass-roots sports teams in the football section. The campus is also home to the boarding house for GC's youth players and the corporate office of Grasshopper Fussball AG.

Location
Facts & figures

Start of construction: August 2004
Official move-in date: 21 July 2005
Area: 55,000 m2
Cost: CHF 20.5 million
Architect: Dachtler Partner AG

Facilities

  • 1 main pitch with natural turf, 105 x 68 m, including covered stand with 583 seats
  • 2 pitches with natural turf, 100 x 64 m
  • 1 pitch with artificial turf, 100 x 64 m
  • 1 pitch with artificial turf, 90 x 58 m
  • 1 small pitch with artificial turf for football tennis and header training
Site plan
1. Maintenance building / 2. “Donnerstag Club/YouDoc” main pitch, natural turf / 3. Stand with 400 seats / 4. “GC ZEHN” natural turf pitch / 5. “Griffith Club” natural turf pitch / 6. “Blue Label” artificial turf pitch / 7. Mini artificial turf pitch / 8. “Business Club” artificial turf pitch / 9. GC Corner / 10. GFAG administrative office / 11. Press and theory room / 12. Spa area / 13. Staff offices / 14. Gym / 15. First team physio / 16. Youth physio / 17. Youth coaches’ office / 18. Youth boarding house / 19. Ground floor accommodation / 20. Laundry
Car park

Car park

The car park in front of the GC/Campus has been under new management since 1 January 2018. Parking here used to be free but is now subject to a charge. This change is in line with the decision taken by the Erlen sport and leisure park, which is also charging for parking as of 1 January 2018 due to persistently high volumes of traffic around the facility.

We have set up a parking ticket machine for all visitors to the GC/Campus. If you enter your vehicle's licence plate number, you can park here under the following conditions:

  • First hour: free
  • Every additional hour: CHF 1
  • Day ticket: CHF 5

To save as much time and effort as possible for regular users (e.g. parents of GC youth players), long-term parking tickets can be purchased for a flat fee of CHF 120. This entitles you to unlimited parking in the car park in front of the GC/Campus. 

If you would like to purchase a parking ticket for CHF 120, please contact the GC/Campus administrative contact directly. 

Covid-Guidelines

MenuSuche

GC/Campus

In Niederhasli in unmittelbarer Nähe des Sportparks "Erlen" entstand der GC/Campus, das grösste Projekt in der Vereinsgeschichte des Grasshopper Club Zürich. Der GC/Campus dient als Trainings-und Ausbildungszentrum für sämtliche GC Spitzenfussballmannschaften (U15 bis 1. Mannschaft) und Breitensportteams der Fussball Sektion. Ebenfalls im GC/Campus befindet sich das Internat des GC Nachwuchs sowie die Geschäftsstelle der Grasshopper Fussball AG.

Lage
Facts & Figures

Baubeginn: August 2004
Offizieller Bezug: 21. Juli 2005
Fläche: 55'000 m2
Kosten: CHF 20.5 Mio.
Architekt: Dachtler Partner AG

Plätze

  • 1 Hauptspielfeld mit Naturrasen, Spielfeldgrösse 105 x 68 m, inkl. gedeckte Tribüne mit 583 Sitzplätzen
  • 2 Spielfelder mit Naturrasen, Spielfeldgrösse 100 x 64 m
  • 1 Spielfeld mit Kunstrasen, Spielfeldgrösse 100 x 64 m
  • 1 Spielfeld mit Kunstrasen, Spielfeldgrösse 90 x 58 m
  • 1 Kleinspielfeld mit Kunstrasen für Fussballtennis und Kopfballtraining
Situationsplan
1. Unterhaltsgebäude / 2. Naturrasen Hauptplatz «Donnerstag-Club / YouDoc / 3. Tribüne mit 400 Sitzplätzen / 4. Naturrasenplatz «GC ZEHN» / 5. Naturrasenplatz «Griffith-Club / 6. Kunstrasenplatz «Blue Label» / 7. Kunstrasen Kleinspielfeld / 8. Kunstrasenplatz «Business-Club» / 9. GC Corner / 10. Geschäftsstelle GFAG / 11. Presse- und Theorieraum / 12. Wellnessbereich / 13. Büroräume Staff / 14. Kraftraum / 15. Physio 1. Mannschaft / 16. Physio Nachwuchs / 17. Trainerbüro Nachwuchs / 18. Internat Nachwuchs / 19. Wohnung im EG / 20. Wäscherei
Parkplatz

Parkplatz

Per 1. Januar 2018 wird der Parkplatz vor dem GC/Campus neu bewirtschaftet werden. Bis anhin konnten die Parkplätze gratis benutzt werden. Per 1. Januar 2018 sind die Parkplätze nun kostenpflichtig. Diese Änderung ist eine Anpassung auf den Entscheid der Sportanlage Erlen. Diese wird ihre Parkplätze aufgrund des anhaltend grossen Verkehrsaufkommens rund um die Sportanlage per 1. Januar 2018 ebenfalls kostenpflichtig anbieten. 

Für alle Besucher des GC/Campus haben wir einen Parkkartenautomaten aufgestellt. Unter Eingabe des entsprechenden Kontrollschildes kann zu folgenden Konditionen parkiert werden:

  • erste Stunde: kostenlos
  • für jede weitere Stunde: CHF 1
  • Tageskarte: CHF 5

 Um den administrativen Aufwand für regelmässige Nutzer (beispielsweise Eltern von GC-Nachwuchsspielern) so gering wie möglich zu gestalten, können Parkkarten für einen pauschalen Betrag von 120 CHF bezogen werden. Diese berechtigt zu einem unbeschränkten Parken auf dem Gelände vor dem GC/Campus. 

Sie möchten eine Parkkarte zum Pauschalpreis von 120 CHF beziehen, dann wenden Sie sich bitte direkt an die Geschäftsstelle des GC/Campus. 

Mitglied werden!